Nos restaurants : Nos ambiances …

 mariant l’élégance des formes, la subtilité de la lumière et le foisonnement coloré des éto­ffes

Assyl

Le restaurant Assyl propose une cuisine marocaine pleine de passion. Chaque plat de la carte est sublimé par notre chef et transporte chaque convive dans un voyage à la fois gustatif et culturel.

En savoir plus

Le Selman

Profitez d’un moment riche en saveurs lors d’un dîner au restaurant Le Selman. De la richesse de la décoration à la qualité des produits et des plats, chaque détail participe à la magie qui opère lors de votre repas dans notre restaurant.

En savoir plus

Le Pavillon

Dans un cadre magnifique au sein des jardins de l'hôtel, prenez le temps de savourer un déjeuner ensoleillé qui met à l’honneur les produits et les saveurs mediterranéenne, avec une vue exceptionnelle sur les paddocks.

 

En savoir plus

Le pool bar

Profitez pleinement de votre journée autour de la piscine bordée de palmiers et d'oliviers, et savourez une séléction de mets légers aux saveurs méditerranéennes et internationales avec des boissons raffraichissantes.

En savoir plus

Le Bar Selman

Le Bar du Selman Marrakech est un lieu intemporel où règne une ambiance cozy et intimiste qui vous invite à un veritable voyage des sens dans un univers glamour. Une selection de tapas et de sushis accompagnera les cocktails et vins proposés à la carte ainsi qu'un choix des meilleurs cigares.

En savoir plus

Brunch

Chaque dimanche, Le Pavillon vous fait vivre une expérience Brunch unique et pleine d'émotions savoureuses autour d'un buffet avec un large choix de plats sucrés et salés. La parade des pur-sang arabes dans ce cadre majestueux rend cette dégustation encore plus magique.

En savoir plus

Restaurant at Selman Marrakech Hotel
Facilities at Selman Marrakech Hotel
Facilities at Selman Marrakech Hotel
Facilities at Selman Marrakech Hotel

The Restaurants at Selman Marrakech

Combining the elegance of shapes, the subtlety of light and the colorful profusion of fabrics.

Jacques Garcia's magic is evident in each of the four restaurants and two bars he has designed especially for Selman Marrakech. We wanted them to be festive and convivial, skillfully combining the elegance of shapes, the subtlety of light and the colorful profusion of fabrics. So many ingredients that prepare the taste buds for an eclectic culinary experience, where everyone can enjoy a cuisine adapted to their desires of the moment.

Assyl Restaurant at Selman Marrakech Hotel

Assyl

Assyl offers a full of passion Moroccan cuisine. Each dish of the menu is enhanced by our chef and takes every guest on a culinary and cultural journey.

Read more
Le Selman Restaurant at Selman Marrakech Hotel

Le Selman

From the richness of the decoration to the quality of the ingredients and dishes, each detail contributes to making of your dinner at Le Selman a flavourful experience. 

Read more
Le Pavillon at Selman Marrakech Hotel

Le Pavillon

Nestled in the heart of our gardens, Le Pavillon invites you to savour a sunlit lunch that celebrates the diversity of the products and flavours of the mediterranean cuisine, with an exceptional view of the paddock.

 

Read more
Pool Bar at Selman Marrakech Hotel

Pool Bar

Enjoy a sunny day with International and Mediterranean light dishes and a selection of cocktails while having a great moment of relaxation by the pool in a fresh atmosphere.

Read more
Le Bar Selman at Selman Marrakech Hotel

Le Bar Selman

Selman Bar is a perfectly designed heaven of tranquillity that will immerse our guests into a glamourous and luxurious atmosphere. A range of tapas and sushi will accompany the finest cocktails and wines proposed on the menu alongside with a choice of the best cigars

Read more
Sunday brunch at Selman Marrakech Hotel

Sunday brunch

Every Sunday, Le Pavillon takes you into a unique Brunch experience with flavour-filled emotions around a buffet with a wide selection of sweet and savoury dishes. The parade of Arabian thoroughbreds in this majestic setting makes this tasting even more magical.

Read more